The first showcase vol.1 compilation coming soon with the best tracks and remixes of the last year released on Southpark Records – Exclusive on

This compilation out on february 2012 includes tracks and remixes from:
Wally Lopez, NTFO, Ron Costa, Mario Miranda, Roberto Palmero, Hollen, Luca M, Insinio, Kenny Ground, Dave Martins, Thomas T …and more.

Release date: 23 february 2012

Listen on Soundcloud:

Showcase Vol. 1
Buy on Beatport:

Buy “Showcase Vol. 1″
Watch the complete tracklist:
01: Dave Martins & Kenny Ground – Road to Madrid (Wally Lopez Remix)
02: Luca M – Old Times (Original Mix)
03: Kenny Ground – Balia (Ron Costa Remix)
04: Dave Martins – Deep Runner (NTFO Remix)
05: Luca M – Beverly (Original Mix)
06: Kenny Ground – Eleven (Roberto Palmero Hot Remix)
07. Dave Martins & Thomas T – Try Me (Mario Miranda Remix)
08: Thomas T – Catwoman (Original Mix)
09: Luca M – Don’t let you go (Original Mix)
10: Kenny Ground – Balia (Hollen Remix)

© 2012 Southpark Records is a label of Groovelab Production SAGL, P.O.Box 414, 6592 S.Antonino - Switzerland - design by THIRTY5