Southpark Records Podcast #001 – Mixed by Marttina

Southpark Podcast 001

We are pleased to present the first in a long series of official and free podcasts by Southpark Records!

1 hour of pure quality electronic music to give you a bit of the company with the best tracks released and not released by Southpark and many other great labels!

To inaugurate this new series will be a super woman from Barcelona: Marttina

Marttina is already participates into the Southpark catalog with an EP in collaboration with his partner Ilario.
The EP was composed by two fantastic tracks: “Aspartamus” and “Like This”. You can listen to her EP here.

In this case it gives us one-hour session mixed live that includes tracks of several good labels and including tracks of her own label “Rectangle Records”.You can find a complete biography of Marttina here.

We hope that you enjoy the Marttina’s session! This first episode is downloadable for free on iTunes

Don’t miss it! Download it now!

Podcast Session #001 mixed by Marttina

01 Solar Soul – Resurrected (Original Mix) [Rectangle Recordings]
02 Dave Martins, Mimanos, Caio – Killer On The Road (Mimanos Instrumental Mix) [Marionnettes Records]
03 London Grammar – Hey Now (Fernando Campo Remix) – [Unreleased]
04 Dave Martins – Skunk (Original Mix) [Southpark Records]
05 Fernando Campo – One live (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
06 Mark Ferrer – Satisfaction (Enzo Tucci Remix) [Southpark Records]
07 Monetic – Shut Down (Original Mix) [Southpark Records]
08 Fernando Campo – Razor Sharp (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
09 Dave Martins – Paranoid (Original Mix) [Rectangle Recordings]
10 Marttina – Doped Society (Original Mix) [Rectangle Recordings]
11 Fernando Campo – The Best (Original Mix) [Ausara Recordings]
12 Ilario & Marttina – Girasol (Original Mix) [Rectangle Recordings]
13 Larsen Factory – People (Original Mix) [Southpark Records]
14 Marc Molina – Clubture (Original Mix) [Rectangle Recordings]
15 Solar Soul – Party Love (Vicent Ballester Remix) [Rectangle Recordings]

Download for free this episode on iTunes and subscribe to
the Southpark Records official podcast here!

Or visit our new Southpark Records podcast profile on


Marttina Photo


Marttina was born in Barcelona. Influenced by 90′s Techno gold age starts to feel attraction to mix. She starts her trajectory as a DJ in 2001. Starting as an amateur in Dj contest but quickly she found her place in “La Sala del Cel” one of the most popular clubs in the Spanish Techno scene.
Marttina was the resident of this club from 2004 to 2007 where she became a professional thanks to the big challenges that club impose. Doing the warm up for several big artists as Martini Bros, Miss Kittin, Miss Yetty, Luciano, Audio Jack, Craig Richards,Matt John, Ryan Crosson aka Berg Nixon, Audiofly, Jay Haze, Thomas Melchior, Noze, Tiefschwarz, Dapayk, Ripperton, Bloody Mary, Karmina, Funk d´Void, Gabriel Ananda, Sian, Daniel Dreier.

Marttina acted in some of the best techno clubs and festivals in the national scene like Moog, Waikiki, Raum Playa Festival, KGB, La Mina, Barraca and more. In 2008 began to show his work as music producer published under their own label “Rectangle Recordings”. Created jointly with Ilario.

Today Marttina is focused on improving her personal sound and work hard with their colleague Ilario to define Rectangle Recordings musical line.


Official Website
Resident Advisor

© 2012 Southpark Records is a label of Groovelab Production SAGL, P.O.Box 414, 6592 S.Antonino - Switzerland - design by THIRTY5