Various Artists – Southpark Records Sampler Vol. 2 (STP043) / Out 21th January 2013


Southpark Records began the 2013 with the second edition of the famous Sampler Vol. 2 compiled with many new beautiful tracks and many good artists to start the new year with grooving!

This compilation contains tracks from:
J&S Project, Biella & Astrall, Yenk, Santiago Mendez, Brekowsky & Jonnynes, Thomas T, Testa Rossa, Cihan Mareno, Alessan Main, Nello Falcitano, Jairo Delli, Luca Maniaci and Ricardo Espino. A definitive collection of 12 exclusive tracks ready for your dj set!

Check it out!

Read more
© 2012 Southpark Records is a label of Groovelab Production SAGL, P.O.Box 414, 6592 S.Antonino - Switzerland - design by THIRTY5