“IMS Ibiza 2012″

Various Artists
“IMS Ibiza 2012 (International Music Summit 2012)”

The summer of 2012 has now arrived…
Southpark Records present at the International Music Summit in Ibiza offers this release number 31 which contains 8 exclusive tracks for this hot summer! The release includes artists such as Kenny Ground, Dave Martins, J&S Project, Jairo Delli, Mimanos, Thomas T and many others…
Tech, Deep and very groove!Don’t miss these tracks ready for your summer dj sets!

Release date: 05th July 2012

Catalog No.: SOUTHPARK031

Buy “IMS Ibiza Tracks 2012″

© 2012 Southpark Records is a label of Groovelab Production SAGL, P.O.Box 414, 6592 S.Antonino - Switzerland - design by THIRTY5